supported by
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    TracklistShow Credits
    1 –Deacon John* Haven't I Been Good To You
    2 –Deacon John* A Dollar Ninety Eight
    3 –Paul Varisco & The Milestones She's A Big Girl Now
    4 –Paul Varisco & The Milestones Hey Girl
    5 –The Singing Bodies What Am I Gonna Do
    6 –The Singing Bodies Maybe Baby
    7 –Paul Varisco Tell Me Where Love Goes
    8 –Paul Varisco Sweet Lorraine
    9 –The Aubry Twins Poor Boy
    10 –The Aubry Twins Give It Up
    11 –The Chitlins Sugar Woman
    12 –The Chitlins Next Time You See Me
    13 –Paul Varisco Heart Of Stone
    14 –Paul Varisco & The Milestones I Wanna Be Free
    15 –The Aubry Twins What Is Love
    16 –The Aubry Twins Love Without End Amen
    17 –Paul Varisco & The Milestones Gotta Have Love
    18 –Paul Varisco & The Milestones Look Around You People
    19 –The Aubry Twins When The Lights Go Out
    20 –The Aubry Twins I Can't See Nobody
    21 –Paul Varisco & The Milestones Negative Forces
    22 –Paul Varisco & The Milestones Divorce For A Wedding Present
    23 –Deacon John* You Don't Know How To Turn Me On
    24 –Deacon John* Many Rivers To Cross

    Includes unlimited streaming of Gotta Have Love: Chase Records Vol. 2: Legendary Labels of Louisiana via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  




all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account