We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Compiles The Treniers...By The Sea (1963) and After Hours with The Fabulous Treniers (1963)
    1 Rocking Is Our Business 2:09
    2 Jambalaya 2:28
    3 Stella By Starlight 4:15
    4 Charmaine 2:28
    5 Baldhead 2:26
    6 Why 3:42
    7 After Hours, Bossa Nova 2:53
    8 People Will Say We're In Love 2:44
    9 San Francisco 3:29
    10 Around The World In Eighty Days 6:16
    11 Love Come Back To Me 3:39
    12 In The Still Of The Night 3:34
    13 Roses if Picardy 2:07
    14 Tomorrow Night 2:20
    15 Margie 6:15
    16 Bootie Green 3:13
    17 On The Street Where I Live 4:17
    18 Drinkin' Wine Spo-De-O-Dee 2:55
    19 But Not For Me 3:50
    20 Wild In Wildwood 2:06
    21 Rock Me All Night Long 2:40
    22 On The Outside 2:28
    23 The Suitcase Song

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Hoss Allen Sessions via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  



from The Hoss Allen Sessions, released April 6, 2022


all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account