We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Sinner's Prayer by Lowell Fulson

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1 Sinner's Prayer (Original Version) 2:56
    2 Low Society (Instrumental) 2:29
    3 Why Can't You Cry For Me 2:26
    4 Day Is Slowly Passing On 2:34
    5 Miss Kathy Lee 2:33
    6 Mean Woman Blues 2:50
    7 Black Widow Spider Blues 2:59
    8 You're Going To Miss Me When I'm Gone 2:34
    9 I Love My Baby 2:36
    10 Mama Bring Your Clothes Back Home 4:45
    11 Good Times Back Home (Instrumental) 2:42
    12 My Baby Can't Be Found 2:34
    13 Upstairs 2:29
    14 Want To See My Baby 2:45
    15 Day Is Passing On (Instrumental) 2:48
    16 Back Home Blues 2:32
    17 Trying To Find My Baby 2:53
    18 Fulson's Guitar Boogie (Previously Unissued) 2:50
    19 Fulson's Blues 3:01
    20 Sinner's Prayer (Alternate Take) 2:09

    Includes unlimited streaming of Sinner's Prayer via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  



from Sinner's Prayer, released April 29, 2022


all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account