We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Disc One
    1 Joe Barry– Greatest Moment Of My Life
    2 Joe Barry– Heartbroken Love
    3 Joe Barry– I'm A Fool To Care
    4 Joe Barry– I Got A Feeling
    5 Joe Barry– Je Suis Bet Pour T'Aimer (I'm A Fool To Care)
    6 Joe Barry– Oh Teet Fille (Oh Little Girl)
    7 Joe Barry– Teardrops In My Heart
    8 Joe Barry– For You Sunshine
    9 Joe Barry– 'Til The End Of The World
    10 Joe Barry– You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
    11 Roosevelt Jones– I Say! That's All Right
    12 Roosevelt Jones– Any Ole Time
    13 Joe Barry– Come What May
    14 Joe Barry– Any Ole Time
    15 Joe Barry– Little Papoose
    16 Joe Barry– Why Did You Say Goodbye
    17 Joe Barry– Just Because
    18 Joe Barry– Little Jewel Of The Vieux Carre
    19 Joe Barry– Is It Wrong
    20 Joe Barry– Four Leaf Clover
    21 Joe Barry– Loneliest Boy In Town
    22 Joe Barry– Big Mamou
    23 Joe Barry– Bouquet Of Roses
    24 Joe Barry– You Belong To My Heart
    25 Joe Barry– Beg Your Pardon
    26 Joe Barry– Don't Close The Door
    27 Tee C. Bee– By The River (Parts 1 & 2)
    28 Joe Barry– I Can't Do Without You
    29 Joe Barry– Can't Live Without You
    30 Joe Barry– Try Rock & Roll
    Disc Two
    1 Joe Barry– Secret Love
    2 Joe Barry– Yonder Comes A Sucker
    3 Joe Barry– Every Morning, Noon & Night
    4 Joe Barry– Heartbroken Love [Second Version]
    5 Joe Barry– You Call Everybody Darling
    6 Joe Barry– My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
    7 Joe Barry– I'm Walking Behind You
    8 Joe Barry– Your Eyes
    9 Joe Barry– Red Wine
    10 Joe Barry– Today I Started Loving You Again
    11 Joe Barry– California Bound
    12 Joe Barry– Ode To A Woman
    13 Joe Barry– Chantilly Lace
    14 Joe Barry– I'm Feeling Blue Again
    15 Joe Barry– Always
    16 Joe Barry– Today I Started Loving You Again [1977 Version]
    17 Joe Barry– Three's A Crowd
    18 Joe Barry– You're Why I'm So Lonely
    19 Joe Barry– Tomorrow Never Comes
    20 Joe Barry– Think It Over
    21 Joe Barry– Always Late (With Your Kisses)
    22 Joe Barry– I Almost Lost My Mind
    23 Joe Barry– It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
    24 Joe Barry– Cold, Cold Heart
    25 Joe Barry– The Prisoner's Song
    26 Joe Barry– If You Want Me To Go, I'll Go
    27 Joe Barry– I Let Happy Pass Me By
    28 Joe Barry– The Chokin' Kind
    29 Joe Barry– Baby, Ain't That Love

    Includes unlimited streaming of I'm A Fool To Care: The Complete Recordings 1958-1977 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $19.99 USD or more 

    You own this  




all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account