We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1 Non Support Blues Part 1 2:49
    2 Non Support Blues Part 2 2:54
    3 Separation (Magnum Version) 2:33
    4 Yodeling This Morning 2:53
    5 I Want To Know 2:31
    6 Scratch My Back 3:01
    7 I Got To Move 3:06
    8 Big Things 2:51
    9 You Ain't Nothing But A Teenager 2:35
    10 The Natural Look 2:32
    11 The Moon Walk 2:36
    12 The Miracle Worker 3:10
    13 No Woman's No Stranger 3:17
    14 Little Dab Will Do It (Mader-D Version) 2:58
    15 Separation (Mader-D Version) 2:30
    16 I Got A Sweet Tooth 4:19
    17 If I Were A Strong Man 2:47
    18 Ain't It Funky Ya'll 2:24
    19 Don't Play This Song 4:29
    20 Get Up Soul Brother 3:01
    21 Energy Crisis 4:22
    22 Politician Rag 2:49
    23 A Little Dab Will Do Ya (Celestial Version) 3:19
    24 Sexy Baby 2:43

    Includes unlimited streaming of You Ain't Nothing But A Teenager via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  



from You Ain't Nothing But A Teenager, released July 18, 2022


all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account