We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1 Jimmy Witherspoon– Ain't Nobody's Business 2:52
    2 Joanne Shaw– Rain In My Eyes 2:59
    3 Johnny Otis Band– Poor Man Blues 2:37
    4 Jimmy McCracklin– Rockin' Man 2:53
    5 Earl Jackson– H.C. Jumps (Instrumental) 2:49
    6 Lowell Fulson– Back Home Blues 2:28
    7 Paula Watson (2)– Pretty Papa Blues 2:41
    8 Joe Liggins– Gal With A Whole Lotta Loot 2:32
    9 Floyd Dixon With Eddie Williams' Brown Buddies*– Worried Blues 3:21
    10 Percy Mayfield– How Wrong Can A Good Man Be 3:00
    11 Red Saunders Band– Synthesis (Instrumental) 3:58
    12 Clifford Blivens– Fat Man Blues 2:14
    13 Johnny Otis Band– Alligator Meat 2:54
    14 Sylvestor Mike– Fish House Boogie 2:16
    15 Ray Charles– I'll Do Anything But Work 2:35
    16 Felix Gross– I'm Gonna Get Straight 2:53
    17 Paula Watson (2)– Paula's Nightmare (Instrumental) 2:36
    18 Frantic Faye Thomas– I Only Want You 2:35
    19 Charles Brown– Changeable Woman Blues 2:54
    20 Lloyd Glenn– Chica Boo (Instrumental) 2:19

    Includes unlimited streaming of Music From And Inspired By The Soundtrack Of ‟Devil In A Blue Dress” via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  




all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account