We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1 Elliott Small– I'm A Devil
    2 Chuck Como– I Followed A Dream
    3 Wardell & The Sultans*– I'm Broke
    4 Robert Parker– Barefootin' Boogaloo
    5 Warren (Lee) Taylor*– Every Day Every Hour
    6 Denise Keeble– Love School
    7 Irma Thomas– Full Time Woman
    8 The Bates Sisters– Symphony For The Broken-Hearted
    9 Reggie Hall*– Work
    10 Raymond Myles– Prayer From A Twelve Year Old Boy
    11 Donald Lee Richardson– I've Learned My Lesson
    12 Smokey Johnson– Dirty Red
    13 Joe Wilson (5)– Pretty Oakland Woman
    14 Earl Harrison– Humphrey's Stomp
    15 Tommy Val– Summer Is Here
    16 The Medallions (5)– Why Do You Look At Me?
    17 Joe Wilson (5)– You Need Me
    18 Willie Tee– Walking Up A One Way Street
    19 June Gardner*– Hot Seat
    20 The Barons– Society Don't Let Us Down
    21 Jim Cotton (3)– Tall People
    22 Edward Jones (3)– Everything Will Turn Out Right
    23 Charlene P.M.– Believe What I Say

    Includes unlimited streaming of Don't Be No Square, Get Hip To Querzegue via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  



from Don't Be No Square, Get Hip To Querzegue, released April 14, 2022


all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account