We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Cryin' In The Streets (1979 Version)

from Cryin' In The Streets by George Perkins

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1 Cryin' In The Streets Parts 1 & 2 (Original Version)
    2 No Need For A Black Man To Cry
    3 I Wants To Be Free
    4 How Can A Broke Man Survive
    5 Groove Making
    6 A Man In Love
    7 When You Try To Use A Good Man
    8 Baby You Saved Me
    9 How Sweet It Would Be
    10 Keep On Loving Me
    11 Baby I Love You
    12 Keep On Trying (Star-Glow Version)
    13 What The Deal Is
    14 Dance, Dance, Dance
    15 Cryin' In The Street (1979)
    16 Be Proud
    17 You've Been Good To Me
    18 Give It To Me
    19 I Never Had It So Good
    20 Cryin' In Iran
    21 Keep On Trying (GP Version)
    22 (Crying For A) Helping Hands Parts 1 & 2

    Includes unlimited streaming of Cryin' In The Streets via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  



from Cryin' In The Streets, released July 12, 2022


all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account