We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Call My Baby

from Cold Blooded Boogie by Jimmy Witherspoon

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    1 Six Foot Two Blues 2:43
    2 Miss Clawdy B. 2:30
    3 Chain River Blues 2:47
    4 Times Getting Tougher 2:47
    5 Call My Baby 2:24
    6 In The Evening 3:11
    7 Wandering Gal 2:53
    8 Ain't Nobody's Business 3:05
    9 The New Look 2:30
    10 Cold Blooded Boogie 2:46
    11 Frogomore Blues 2:55
    12 Skid Row Blues 2:56
    13 Big Eyes Blues 2:36
    14 Mr. Hootie 2:42
    15 Early One Morning 3:05
    16 Third Floor Blues 2:37
    17 Money Eyes Woman 2:50
    18 Hey Mr. Landlord 2:48
    19 Lush Head Woman 2:38
    20 Backwater Blues 3:03

    Includes unlimited streaming of Cold Blooded Boogie via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days
    4 remaining
    Purchasable with gift card

      $14.99 USD or more 

    You own this  



from Cold Blooded Boogie, released April 20, 2022


all rights reserved



Tuff City Records New York, New York

Originally rooted in hip-hop, Tuff City has transitioned its focus toward rescuing thousands of blues, jazz, funk, soul and R&B treasures from obscurity, thus creating several specialized reissue imprints devoted to music of the highest caliber.

contact / help

Contact Tuff City Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account